Performance Dates

Date Venue
Weds 18th – Sat 21st October 2017 7.45pm Evenings with Thursday matinee 2.45pm Salisbury Playhouse, Salberg Studio
Weds 25th October 2017 @ 7.30 The Bearpit, Stratford upon Avon
Fri 27th October 2017 @ 7.00 Bristol Cathedral
Tues 31st October 2017 @7.30pm St. Mary’s Hall Studio, Canterbury Festival
Fri 3rd November 2017 @7.30pm Ipswich Quaker Meeting House
Mon 6th November 2017 @ 6pm Leighton Park Quaker School, Reading
Sat 11th November 2017 @7.30pm Galeri Theatre, Caernarfon
Tues 14th November 2017 @ 7.45 Royal Theatre, Northampton
Fri 17th and Sat 18th November 2017 @7.30pm Sandsfilms Studios Theatre, Rotherhithe, London
Tues 21st and Weds 22nd November 2017 @ 7.30 Stoke Newington Old Church, London
Fri 24th November 2017 @7.45pm Aberystwyth Arts Centre Studio
Thurs 30th November 2017 Huddersfield Quaker Meeting House
Fri 1st December 2017 @7.30pm Sheffield – Christ Church, Pitsmoor, Pitsmoor Road, S3 9AQ
Sat 2nd December 2017 @7.30pm Wandsworth Quaker Meeting House, London
Tickets – email: liz@thetaxbridge.com
Tues 5th and Weds 6th December 2017 @ 7pm ADC Corpus Christi Playroom, Cambridge